Superfinal 2011 - Valle De Bravo, Mexico - FINAL RESULTS

Posted : 6 years 3 months ago

The results are out and we have a new Paragliding World Cup Open Champion for the 2011 season - the event was won by Peter Neuenschwander (Switzerland / Spaelti - AG Mormaii)

Our Paragliding World Cup Womens Champion for 2010 retains her title and goes on to be Paragliding World Cup Womens Champion 2011 - Petra Slivova (Czech Republic / Gin, FlyTec)

Winning team for the SuperFinal is Josh Cohn, Eric Reed, Nicholas Greece and Joanna di Grigoli - Porcher Sport

and the winning nation for this competition is France

Just a reminder that we will try to stream the prizegiving live on the internet at - it starts at 8:00pm local time